SWIM CAMP REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

Happy Customer Reviews

Swimmers all across Dublin are saying amazing things about SwimCamp! From experienced to beginner, everyone is loving the high-quality swimming lessons. Serving as a one-stop destination for private coaching, pool and open water swimming – it’s perfect for people of any age. Thanks to our personalised approach, adults can find their ideal classes within minutes and make sure they get the best out of each session. Kids have tons of fun thanks to the friendly teaching staff who always help them improve their technique while having some great time in the process. Whether you’re an avid swimmer or just starting out – make sure you check out our latest reviews – with its excellent reputation and satisfied customer base, there’s no doubt that this will be one swim adventure you won’t forget!

We would like to thank all of you, our customers, for the positive feedback we have received about our Open Water – Sea Swimming, and Pool Swimming Camps. We are very grateful that the Swimming Camps have been such a huge success!

  • Avatar Peter Watters ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I completed 12 weeks swim coaching at Clontarf baths and went from someone who had never swam a length to comfortably swimming multiple with much improved technique.The coaches are excellent and I would highly recommend swim camp to anyone interested in improving their swim technique and having fun.
  • Avatar Trina Farrelly ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The Best thing I've done for myself in a long while, the Instructors at Swim Camp are fantastic, the skills and drills we did in the Clontarf Baths will give me such confidence in the open water. A great experience and looking forward to signing up to another block in spring. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
  • Avatar Anne Marie Curtin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Open water challenges really build your confidence swimming longer distances. I did my first ever 1.5k swim: great have swimmers near and the kayak.
  • Avatar john nolan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had a wonderful experience yesterday at my first swim camp with coaches Debbie, Sofie and the team. Very welcoming and it felt I was among friends throughout. Very safe too and left with enthusiasm to work on the swimming tips and drills shown. Special thanks also to the lovely lady providing the hot chocolate and buns after!
  • Avatar Michaela Kearney ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I have been doing 1-1 adult swimming lessons with Susan for a couple of months . Prior to this I took group lessons elsewhere but felt I was making little progress. The 1-1 lessons with Susan have been amazing and I’ve made so much progress thanks to her. Susan breaks everything down so clearly and has such a helpful teaching style! I recently swam in the sea for the first time thanks to everything I’ve learnt from the lessons. I’m going travelling later this year and for the first time I’ll be able to swim in the pool! I highly recommend swim camp!
  • Avatar Nina Gorman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Highly recommend Swimcamp, the coaches are fantastic and helped me from swimming almost no front crawl to swimming comfortably in the open. Every session is super fun and the open challenges are great to prepare for races
  • Avatar Tina Weber ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I did the 3 days intensive beginner’s training in the pool recently. I am a confident breast stroker but have never been taught front crawl. Susan is a great teacher and after the course I feel I know enough of the basics of the technique to put it into practice. Thanks a lot for the clear instruction and a fun experience.
  • Avatar Catherine May ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent swimming lessons with great instructors who teach with enthusiasm and encouragement - totally changed the attitude of my kids to swimming lessons. And I really enjoyed the adult lessons also.
  • Avatar Regina Molloy ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Top class lessons. Swim camp are fantastic. There’s something for everyone. I’ve done lessons at the Clontarf baths and in Killiney and sea point with swim camp. Safe, Professional, friendly, fun and very informative. These girls and Ben were top class. Always on hand with info. In the water with us and had muffins and hot chocolate waiting for us when we got out. What’s not to love. Five star lessons for sure.
  • Avatar Valeria Etchudez ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I completed my first sprint triathlon today thanks to all the help I received from Susan, Manuela, Tara and Sam having them as my swim coaches was a fantastic experience, they were very patient with me, they provide open water/endurance and technique courses with excellence I learned a lot I am very very happy with the results in less than 3 months I was able to achieve my goal with swimcampI highly recommend them
  • Avatar Roisin Mc Cormack ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Cannot reccomend enough. I started training with Susan in Clontarf this time last year and have also enjoyed sessions in Seapoint, Killiney and Castle Park. The team are fantastic, friendly, enthusiastic and great to motivate you. The have helped me make the transition to open water swims and am thoroughly enjoying it. Many thanks
  • Avatar Shane Hunt ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Absolutely loved this class. Instructors were brilliant and catered for everyone no matter what their ability. Will definitely be signing up again.

User Time Zone: | User Time:
Server Time Zone: | Server Time: